Unidad Educativa Delfos

atrium_link.png

extranet_link.png

int_top_legend.png

Administrativos

Ing. Jhonny Salas
Jefe Financiero
jsalas@delfos.edu.ec
Carmen Martinez
Talento Humano
cmartinez@delfos.edu.ec
Andrea Vera
Relacionista Pública
averaa@delfos.edu.ec
Christian Orellana
Coord. Educación Básica Inferior
chorellana@delfos.edu.ec
Martha Caicedo
Consejería Estudiantil
mcaicedo@delfos.edu.ec
César Salvador
Administrador
csalvador@delfos.edu.ec
Ing. Lorena Proaño
Jefe de Sistemas
lproano@delfos.edu.ec
Brenda Carvajal
Coord. Admisiones - Orientadora
bcarvajal@delfos.edu.ec
Lcda. Norma Reyes
Coord. Inglés
nreyes@delfos.edu.ec
Lcda. Olga Barban
Bibliotecaria
obarban@delfos.edu.ec
Nancy Villacres
Psicóloga
nvillacres@delfos.edu.ec
Vanessa Fabre
Psicóloga
vfabre@delfos.edu.ec
Dra. Mónica Pérez
Doctora
mperez@delfos.edu.ec

 

 

síguenos en: