cialis 20mg

Christian Orellana

Christian Orellana

Coord. Educación Básica Inferior

Correo electrónico: chorellana@delfos.edu.ec

César Salvador

César Salvador

Administrador

Correo electrónico: csalvador@delfos.edu.ec

Martha Caicedo

Martha Caicedo

Consejería Estudiantil

Correo electrónico: mcaicedo@delfos.edu.ec

Lorena Proaño

Lorena Proaño

Jefe de Sistemas

Correo electrónico: lproano@delfos.edu.ec

Brenda Carvajal

Brenda Carvajal

Coord. Admisiones - Orientadora

Correo electrónico: bcarvajal@delfos.edu.ec

Olga Barban

Olga Barban

Bibliotecaria

Correo viagra pas cher electrónico:...

Nancy Villacres

Nancy Villacres

Psicóloga

Correo electrónico: nvillacres@delfos.edu.ec

Genesis Perez

Genesis Perez

Asistente Financiero

Correo electrónico: gperez@delfos.edu.ec

Raquel Mogro

Raquel Mogro

Asistente Secretaría

Correo electrónico: rmogro@delfos.edu.ec

Rebeca Cabrera

Rebeca Cabrera

Recepcionista

Correo electrónico: rcabrera@delfos.edu.ec

Ruddy Vera

Ruddy Vera

Cajera

Correo electrónico: rvera@delfos.edu.ec

Patricio Bravo

Patricio Bravo

Relacionista Público

Correo electrónico: pbravo@delfos.edu.ec

Carmen Martinez

Carmen Martinez

Talento Humano

Correo electrónico: cmartinez@delfos.edu.ec

Vanessa Fabre

Vanessa Fabre

Psicóloga

Correo electrónico: vfabre@delfos.edu.ec

Bryan Klinger

Bryan Klinger

Recepcionista

Correo electrónico: bklinger@delfos.edu.ec

Consuelo Espinoza

Consuelo Espinoza

Subinspectora

Correo electrónico: cespinoza@delfos.edu.ec

Jhonny Salas

Jhonny Salas

Jefe Financiero

Correo electrónico: jsalas@delfos.edu.ec